As an administrator you may find the need to remove users from a Worker Group (project) as the project no longer applies to the user or the user is no longer on the project. You can do this one at a time or in bulk for any number of users.
Remove Users from a Worker Group Project
- Login to app.gocontractor.com.
- Navigate to Worker Groups in the left-side menu.
- Click the Worker Group and project you would like to remove users from.
- Click the Select all or check box next to the user's name.
- In the top-right menu options, you will see the user minus icon to remove those selected users from the worker group project.