As an admin on the GoContractor platform, you can view all invitations sent to your users to work on your project, both sent by the General Contractor and by a Subcontractor.
- Logging into: id.gocontractor.com/login
- Clicking Invitations > Users
- In the table that shows, you will see a status column in the first column of results.
To withdraw a user:
- Click the three dots to the far right of the users name under Actions in the search results.
- Click "Withdrawal"
- Withdrawn: This user's invitation has been withdrawn by an administrator or manager. The user can no longer update their qualification for your project and they will not appear in the worker group list. You can renew this invitation by clicking on the 3 dots under Actions. You can not delete a user as user accounts are global to GoContractor and not just to your project. A user can delete their own project but withdrawal is the best option on a project-by-project basis.