Worker Groups will now be labeled Projects. This name change will have no impact on the creation or editing of projects previously created under Worker Groups.
Where will this change be made?
- In the left-side navigation menu above SETUP, you will see PROJECTS instead of "Worker Groups"
- In the left-side navigation menu inside the SETUP menu drop-down, you will see PROJECTS instead of "Worker Groups"
- Role: Workgroup Admin is now Project Admin (no change to access or existing project permissions for these users.
- The Worker Group reporting filter is now the PROJECT Filter
If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team.