For the purpose of record-keeping and compliance, GoContractor does not delete users from a project where a user once completed training or qualifications. You may withdraw a user at any time. This will make sure that you still have a historical record of any training, check-ins, approvals completed by the user.
Once a user is withdrawn, they will no longer have access to any aspects of your account or project. As an administrator, you will see the user in your user list and reports as "Withdrawn".